Protest @ the Aus embassy

Over 12 countries will protest on behalf of Australia on 4th Dec

This is a message from Monica to the countries who have committed to demonstrating at an Australian Embassy or Consulate on 4th December.

So far, here is the list -

- Finland

- UK

- Holland

- Spain

- Portugal


- Canada

- South Africa

- Russia

- Germany

- France

- Ireland

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gift a little back

Add Watermark_2021_09_24_01_02_03.jpg